Home » Security » Google Enhances Auto delete option on Location History and activity data

Google Enhances Auto delete option on Location History and activity data

Today in the technology world, having privacy is the most need for all the users. Google adds a new feature that helps the users to delete their Web Activity and the Location history. In a blog, Google announces that it introduces the auto delete option for the location history and web activity can be delete by users automatically and they can choose the option for data availability either the history of data for 3 months or 18 months or to keep until the user delete manually.

Google Auto Delete

Before this new option, Google provides the user to limit either to disable or enable the option, once disabled the history will be turned off until is enabled back. Now the users have the option for the history of data to be stored which enables the control to user to handle the data’s.

You can able to manage your data which would help the users to commit on their safe and security. Leave your comments below that helps us to improve.